Log in

Association of Administrative Professionals NZ Inc

Board of directors

AdmiNZ is administered by its members through the Board of Directors, the members of which are elected each year at the Association's Annual General Meeting. All Board Members and Group Executive Officers are subject to election by the membership. Under the governance structure, members are able to provide input and influence the direction of AdmiNZ.

Joanne Gallop


Email Jo

Sherie Pointon

Executive officer

Email Sherie

Nicole Green

Board member

Email Nicole

Kym Weis

Board member

Email Kym

Lisa Lowe

Deputy chair

Email Lisa

Beth Jobin

Board member

Email Beth

Raakel Ward

Board member

Email Raakel

PO Box 5431

Lambton Quay

Wellington 6145


All prices quoted include GST (15%) and Admin Fee (3%)