Te Kawarangi

Wellington Election of Officers Results - official announcement

19 May 2020 10:30 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Please find below the results of the 2020/21 AAPNZ Wellington Group Election of Officers.  Congratulations to the 2020/21 Wellington Group GMT.

I confirm that the results of the 2020/21 AAPNZ Wellington Group Election of Officers are correct.

The following members are elected unopposed to the AAPNZ Wellington Group General Management Team for a one year term beginning 19 May 2020 until the 2021 election: 

  1. Angela Simms, Group President
  2. Debbie Warnock, Co-Vice President
  3. Kelly Nelson, Co-Vice President and Social Media Coordinator
  4. Emma Washer, Group Financial Officer
  5. Nicole Green, Newsletter Editor
  6. Jenny Porter, Administration Officer
  7. Shona Dowden, Management Team Member
  8. Emma Brown, Management Team Member
  9. Vacant, Membership Officer
  10. Vacant, Meeting Coordinator 

Scrutineer:   S Porter-Ritchie, Personal Assistant to Operations Manager & Clinical Lead / Adult Community Mental Health & Addictions Service

PO Box 5431 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6145


Site by Converge Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software