ASSOCIATION OF 

ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS

NEW ZEALAND INC.

Te Kawarangi


  • Home
  • What every Admin and Assistant needs to know for 2020 Webinar

What every Admin and Assistant needs to know for 2020 Webinar

  • 5 Dec 2019
  • 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Webinar

Want to make sure you’re ready to hit the ground running in 2020?
 

TravelPerk are hosting an UNMISSABLE, LIVE WEBINAR on Thursday 5 December at 06:30NZT (10:30MT / 17:30GMT / 18:30CET Wednesday 4 December)

You will learn:

  • What every admin & assistant wants to change, and practical tips on how you can do it

  • How you can harness tech to be more efficient in your job

  • Top tech tips and tools to transform your every day

  • Insights from the 1000s of assistant & admin professionals they surveyed


They will also announce the winner of an €800 travel voucher prize + 3 other lucky prize winners!

Register now




PO Box 5431 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6145

E-mail: membership@aapnz.org.nz

Site by Converge Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software